Deleting Data in UI
Note: Project admin permissions needed to delete projects or sessions.
- Select "Project" top right select Delete Project
- Check the box next to session
- Select the actions menu on the top left
- Delete Data
- Note this will delete Acquisitions
- You can also delete a session by selecting “Sessions on the left hand side”, clicking on a session > clicking on the 3 dots and then delete.
Acquisitions and their files can be deleted by anyone with R/W permissions on that project. To do so, select the files and then the 3 dots choose delete option.
Information about how Flywheel backs up your data can be found here.
If you delete something by accident and need it restored, please contact Support at firstname.lastname@example.org.